Kontakta oss

Kontakt: kontakt@slapsgf.se

Kontakta oss också gärna via någon av nedanstående mailadresser:

Christina Karlsson, Ordförande
E-Post: christina_karlsson@live.se

Elisabeth Rimark, Sekreterare
E-Post: rimark.elisabeth@telia.com

Anna Lindgren, Vice sekreterare
E-Post: anna.lindgren133@gmail.com

Mia Kleen, Kassör
E-Post: mmnn.karlsson@gmail.com

Lena Fagher, Ledamot
E-Post: lena.fagher@telia.com

Marie Gustafsson, Ledamot
E-Post: marieg_52@msn.com

Christina Fardell, Ledamot
E-Post: christinafardell@gmail.com